Mandus Frykman

VD, PhD, leg. Psykolog
070 633 43 25
mandus.frykman@krisochtraumacentrum.se


Nina von Garaguly

Tf verksamhetschef
Leg. Psykolog
08 51516752
nina.von.garaguly@krisochtraumacentrum.se

Amanda Ranch

Verksamhetschef Föräldaledig
Socionom, leg. Psykoterapeut
EMDR
08 51516755
amanda.ranch@krisochtraumacentrum.se

Anette Henling

Handläggare
08 51516760, 08 51516756
anette.henling@krisochtraumacentrum.se

Christina Ling

Leg. Psykoterapeut

Eva Welin

Handläggare
08 51516760, 08 51516751
eva.welin@krisochtraumacentrum.se

Lorena Ferrari

Ekonomiassistent
08 51516784, 08 51516753
lorena.ferrari@krisochtraumacentrum.se